Join Panacea Aesthetics VIP and receive $50 Towards Any Service!

Join Now

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change how you look and feel about yourself with customized treatments to meet your goals, look no further. Our highly talented personnel at Panacea Aesthetics and Wellness Center is passionate about treating patients in and around Newport Beach, CA with a host of one-of-a-kind cosmetic concerns and ambitions for health and wellness. In our time with patients, our office has had the joy of getting numerous reviews from women and men of all ages who have benefited from our attentive care firsthand. We encourage prospective patients to look through our sizable selection of reviews and look forward to the goals you might attain by putting your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Panacea Aesthetics and Wellness Center

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2023

"Wonderful staff . Very informative. Gentle. I highly recommend them. Front office staff is helpful and warm. Very welcoming and highly knowledgeable. Im looking forward to next appointment. Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Yelp Mar 07 2023

"Highly recommend Panacea; beautiful office, great staff, and services performed at the highest levels."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2023

"So happy to have found Panacea! The staff is professional, informative, and friendly. The services are top notch and the offices are clean and cared for. Great ownership and very caring team!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 12 2023

"I love Manal I have been going to panacea over 5 years. Shes is very good at her craft. My lips always come out amazing. The entire staff is warm and welcoming always making me feel right at home."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"From the moment you walk in, they make you feel so special! They are very professional and experts in what they do. The office is beautiful and immaculate. I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Yelp Jan 24 2024

"Manal is fantastic, and Sal is exceptional--this place is my go-to happy place! I wholeheartedly recommend it. Additionally, Lana is outstanding for scheduling and follow-ups. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2024

"Panacea Aesthetic & Wellness is made up of an incredible team. Lana at the front is always full of good energy, kindness, and above all she deeply cares about each client. Along with Lana, Sal and Manal have been nothing but helpful! Both Sal and Manal have worked on me from Botox to filler and each took their time explaining all my options and making sure I felt confident and comfortable with any decision. I am beyond happy with my results and would refer this team to anyone. If you are hesitant at all I would give Lana a call and I promise you, she will ensure all your needs are met."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2023

"Sal and the entire staff are amazing ! I never wanted or expected to ever do botox!! I went to support my friend, due to a medical situation, I’m struggling with breathing through my nose and after listening to Sal, who’s kind, patient, sincere and all around awesome dr, I decided to give it a try!! OMG, while i’ll only do temporarily, it’s helped immensely!!Lana, up front , SWEET as can be! Love you all! Thank you for the kindness you’ve shown me!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Sal is the best and I won't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I highly recommend Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center. Lana is very kind and helpful in getting me scheduled for my lip filler appointment. I had my lips done by Manal and she did an AMAZING job. I am so happy with the results!! I absolutely recommend her and their office."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Loved my experience here. I had botox done, a lot of knowledge and comfort was provided to me. I definitely will be coming back for future treatments."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center for all of your beauty needs.  Faisal (Sal) is extremely knowledgeable and professional.  He explains everything prior to doing any treatment.  He is very patient and works very hard to make you comfortable.  I am most impressed with Faisal because he doesn’t try to sell you services that you don’t need.  He puts the patient first and truly listens to your needs.  Along with Faisal the staff at panacea are very professional and cheerful.  From the minute you walk in the door they make you feel special.  I live in Oceanside and will continue to drive to Newport Beach for by Botox injections."

5.0 Review from P... Source: Yelp May 10 2023

"From the moment you walk in, they make you feel so special...even an old lady like me! They are wonderful at what they do. I have full confidence in them.  I was definitely a challenge with my age & thin . I am so happy with my results. Earlier in the month, I got great results with a small amount of botox. I love the results!!!I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp May 03 2023

"I love this place. So glad that I found them, the staff are so helpful and thoroughly explain what your results will be. They don’t try to push you into  more expensive or unnecessary treatments.  They truly want you to feel good about what you decide to do., UNLIKE the pretty little beauty spa on PCH by my home in CDM that had me looking like  a cross between the Joker and the Cat Lady of NYC  that had suffered a stroke!      I will not be shopping around ever again for Botox,! These guys are truly the absolute best, no bruising, no drooling out the side of your mouth and you walk out of their place feeling and looking great!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Yelp May 02 2023

"Had a good experience with getting Botox.   Two and a half weeks later - great results."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2023

"Manal and Sal are 2 of the most genuine professionals I’ve encountered so far. Their work is truly impeccable. I leave their clinic feeling fantastic every time.  I highly recommend their services as they dont force sell you anything you truly do not need. A big plus is the aesthetics of their space!, so beautiful, bright, and happy."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2023

"It was my first time getting Botox and it was the EASIEST experience! I felt so comfortable after being explained the pros and cons. My appointment was so quick I absolutely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2023

"Highly recommended  friendly and professional doctor. He explains everything and answers honestly all the concerns. You feel comfortable dealing with a trustworthy doctor who is expert in his field. Thanks Dr.Faisal."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Well, let me say this: I've lived in CDM and I've been visiting this place for couple of years and was incredibly happy with service, attraction, and the most important thing- with results!!! Then I moved to San Diego area and I couldn't find any place that would worth even 1/10 of this. I've tried my best, I swear!! So, I made a decision- I don't mind to drive about 2 hours one way to my one and only favorite Panacea Aesthetics, just to meet super friendly, professional and awesome Manal and Faisal. I always feel just like we are friends forever and they give me the best service and the best treat! You get honest recommendation always, they not trying to make you buy something you don't need to! I've bring my brother here already and he's happy with result as well. The best place!!!! Million hugs to Manal Faisal and to girls from reception. It’s the WOW, WOW, WOW ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ place!!! Love this place forever!"

5.0 Review from ?. . Source: Yelp Apr 05 2023

"Well, let me say this: I’ve lived in CDM and I’ve been visiting this place for couple of years and was incredibly happy with service, attraction, and the most important thing- with results!!! Then I moved to San Diego area and I couldn’t find any place that would worth even 1/10 of this. I’ve tried my best, I swear!! So, I made a decision- I don’t mind to drive about 2 hours one way to my one and only favorite Panacea Aesthetics, just to meet super friendly, professional and awesome Manal and Faisal. I always feel just like we are friends forever and they give me the best service and the best treat! You get honest recommendation always, they not trying to make you buy something you don’t need to! I’ve bring my brother here already and he’s happy with result as well. The best place!!!! Million hugs to Manal Faisal and to girls from reception"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Apr 03 2023

"I’ve had a very good experience at Panacea every time have had Botox. They use the real thing within diluting it and are very knowledgeable of the areas that they need to inject and improve my look. Sal was the person that my Botox. ‍"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2023

"where do I start?! The front desk is amazing they’re super patient &  helpful -I feel like when I have questions or concerns or what options they’re  always there to assist always professional,  always a reminder call always a check in after service - The front desk is outstanding. The location is beautiful, easy parking and when you enter the building and walk into their studio it’s just gorgeous it’s clean , fresh and light. I’ve had my lips done twice here and it is by far the best job I’ve ever had!  I’ve done my lips multiple times in my life but I won’t go anywhere else again. Today when I spoke with Sal he was saying he thought the hollowness under my eyes Was aging me and suggested just a little filler.  I have to say it’s remarkable what a difference it made. **But this is key -he took the time to explain it , he heard my concerns about being over done and proceeded with it in mind. My lips are FABULOUS  And I really think I’m going to enjoy the look of my cheeks and under my eyes-  Even at a angle I notice it’s a more youthful look. I did a touch of Botox for the 11s. Another key point ; he stated using it in the center would help but using it on the outside would not do much so why overuse the product or waste money . It’s a business that integrity and skill are imperative. They have it! I thank everybody at panacea for the professionalism and the artistic way they work on each individual. You are awesome thank you"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2023

"I just got Botox for my first time ever yesterday with Sal! I was pretty scared and felt really nervous, but he did a great job at reassuring me that it wouldn’t hurt. He did a great job at informing me about Botox, what it is, and discussing where it would go. I felt very comfortable and I am looking forward to seeing the results soon! All the office staff as well was very kind and made me feel so welcomed!"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Mar 10 2023

"Hi Everyone, I want to share my great experience coming to Sal&Manal’s esthetic practice. I was apprehensive to have Botox back then, but then when Manal&Sal explained to me  what is it’s benefits I did try it & im happy I did bcoz I saw a tremendous good result in just 3  1/2 days in one week I don’t see my crows feet And lines on my forehead! Guess what? Mine lasted for almost 3 years. I became friends with Manal & Sal way back 2019 & I keep coming back to them bcoz they’re not just offering a good service to their patients but they also cared for all of us! they are very good to what they do & I will never trust Other esthetic practice to do my Botox and filler. "REA""

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Yelp Mar 08 2023

"Doctor and nurses are extremely patient and knowledgeable. Front desk girls are so sweet. I had a failed botox experience before with another doctor and was hesitant to get botox, but Panacea made it right for me. First, you will consult with the doctor and decide exactly where to inject the botox and how many units. Next, the doctor will mark dots on the spot and use a vein finder near eye area to prevent bruising. I am on the second day and there’s absolutely no bruises. Responding to someone’s comment that they don’t use vein finder; they do use vein finder, and especially so if you are injecting near eye area. Overall, it was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Yelp Mar 06 2023

"I am SO happy I came here! I was afraid to get Botox anywhere else after the nurse who used to do mine retired, but Sal was so knowledgeable, and 3 days later I’m starting to notice my pesky 11s s moving less and less but my face still looks natural and not frozen (which is what I wanted). Sal’s professional and friendly demeanor kept me calm despite my fear of needles. Also, I could tell he really listened to my primary concerns and didn’t try to sell me on anything else (even though I know my face could use some TLC ). I will be back here for all of my Botox needs for sure ^_^"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2023

"Highly recommend panacea for Botox or any fillers! Very clean & organized office and such a friendly staff. I’ve been to multiple places in Newport Beach and nothing compared to this place. Sal did my Botox and he was so gentle , fast and made me feel at ease because I don’t like needles. I can’t wait to come back. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Yelp Feb 23 2023

"Both Sal and Amal are very professional. Their staff is also professional and friendly.  I do highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2023

"I can’t say enough positive things about Panacea. The people are lovely- super friendly and welcoming. They are very knowledgeable about latest products and treatments and always provide great consultation on helping me achieve my desired "look""

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"This is the best treat for yourself (especially for Christmas or special gift) if you are considering any enhancements to your face! Manal and Faisal are very skilled in their profession and I would not trust anyone else. After careful research and consultation with them, I was confident they were the right choice. I am 53 years old and have a virgin face. I have been wanting to do Botox for the 1st time. I am a very conservative person and like a natural look. They proposed a full face rejuvenation in detail and I am glad I did it. Faisal started with Botox and he has the most gentle hand. He used a device to detect veins so he would not inject them, something absolutely critical for not bruising. I did not bruise at all and I am super veiny. I looked fabulous in a few days! Then Manal did the BBL laser therapy to remove sun spots and melasma, it took exactly 2 weeks for all the scabs to flake off but the results were amazing. My complexion is radiant. Then Faisal did an under eye filler and a little filler to sculpt my chin. He is truly a face artist and knew exactly where to fill. It took my face a couple of weeks to settle but I am pleased with the results as I look years younger and no hollowness or wrinkles under my eyes. Lastly, Manal did lip filler. It is true she is the “Lip Queen”, as she knows how much and where to place filler by giving you a natural yet sexy voluminous look. Overall, I am pleased with their work, each one an expert and skilled at what they do. Lastly, their staff is amazing and the facility is clean and beautifully decorated. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2022

"I had a great experience here. First the office is lovely , the treatment rooms are clinical and comfortable . This husband and wife team work so well together. I was referred from a friend and I was ready to have my lips done again- at my age having full lips gives a younger appearance, takes away the wrinkles so my lip tint glides on much smoother and my mouth has a much perkier look  Sal is the one who did my lips and I have to say, It was done so artistically.  Outstanding really. I will definitely be back . Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Yelp Nov 27 2022

"After relocating from Anaheim, I researched several places in the San Diego area for my spouse for Botox and filler and came up disappointed. After days of calling and reading reviews, nothing compared to Panacea’s ethics, expertise and price. Making the trek up to Newport seemed daunting - but we were already prepared to travel to Anaheim for my spouse’s previous injector. My spouse’s former injector was cash only and always had a 3 week wait - she was also not personable and never communicated her injection strategy. The results were fine, but it was never convenient when making an appointment, and because she worked out of a hair salon, we were skeptical about how sanitary the injection room was. We had tried several times to use a Panacea Groupon advertised on Instagram (which you should also check out - we were sold on the natural looking results) We could not get the Groupon site to work, so we called the office for advice - the front desk is WONDERFUL and were very patient with our questions. They were willing to honor the Groupon with a screen print which we appreciated very much - we were both very impressed with the excellent customer service even before we arrived. The office is exceptionally clean, bright and modern - a big change from the last injector’s funky location in Anaheim. We arrived an hour early, and they were able to immediately begin the process. Dr. Sal is warm, friendly with a great smile and a wealth of knowledge. He spent a great deal of time reviewing his injection plan using an iPad and a monitor placed in front of the patient - he reviewed each injection point and what the intended outcome would be. His knowledge of aesthetic procedures is exceptional, and we were both VERY impressed by his expertise. In our experience, transparency in aesthetic procedures is suspect at best, but Dr. Sal and Manal were incredibly respectful. empathetic and never tried to upsell extra procedures or products. My spouse has severe clinical anxiety issues - Manal is a former trauma nurse and has a very calming presence. She is attentive and very professional and made every effort to make my spouse comfortable and calm while Dr. Sal worked his magic. The fact she was on crutches after a recent surgery was even more impressive. We want to sincerely thank the entire staff at Panacea - you have a customer for life - maybe 2...Dr. Sal is one of the few injectors we have met who knows how to correctly inject the undereye area with outstanding results - I may consider an under-eye procedure myself after my spouse’s excellent results!We highly recommend Panacea - seriously...stop scrolling and make an appointment NOW!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Nov 23 2022

"Visited the center for the first time 2 weeks ago. The facility was welcoming and the staff, professional and personable.I saw Sal, who I highly recommend. He was very knowledgeable and helped me decide against the procedure I was planning. There was no up sale, no pressure, just honesty. So add ethical to the above description of Panacea!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"I have been to several places and once I found these two absolutely amazing Doctors my face, lips and laser hair removal has been the best I have ever had! My first treatment of laser hair removal was not easy on them I had previously got burned from a laser years ago to the point I would cry it hurt so bad! They have now done two laser treatments and my chin already is so soft and smooth an then burn marks are going away! I am blown away by my results!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Nov 22 2022

"I’ve been to a few med spas and plastic surgeons for Botox and fillers, but after finding Panacea, I’ve never needed to look anywhere else.  I first was introduced to Panacea when I found a great Groupon deal for them and saw their stellar reviews.  I’ve been seeing them now for over 3 years.  Not only is their office clean and beautiful.  You know that they truly care about their clients, by the fact that after just one appointment, they knew me by name, remembered our previous conversations about my job, and etc.  Which means I feel at ease knowing that whatever injections I get,  they know how many units or what placement works best for me.  Though they don’t only use their skills and memory for that of course.  They also have a program that stores previous data and spend a great amount of time studying my face and explaining to me what they’ll be doing.  They don’t push anything extra on you either.  Plus they have a lot of good specials on throughout the year.   I love coming here."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Nov 15 2022

"Lana did my hydrafacial,  it was my first one ever, I was nervous (I have high anxiety) and she was so calming and sweet and walked me through every step, and explained everything as we went along. That was very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2022

"Beautiful facility. Friendly, competent staff. Open and honest about procedures."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"I have been going to Panacea for almost 2 years now, and have had the best experience and results ever!!! They are very professional, perfectionists at what they do and very friendly. Manal and Faisal are the Amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2022

"I have been going to Panacea for almost 2 years now, and have had the best experience and results ever!!!  They are very professional, perfectionists at what they do and very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Wow! Everyone is so nice and friendly here! I was referred by a friend who has gotten Lip fillers, botox and a Facial at Panacea and So I decided to get a Full Facial with them because of how glowy my friend's skin looked! And wow I was very impressed with the results I really loved how my skin felt and looked so glowy afterwards. I really recommend Panacea to all my friends and Family."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"This place is a gem! Dr.Faisal work is beyond amazing. I had lip filler with him, Botox and he fixed an under eye filler that I had previously and was botching. He pays attention to every detail of the face and takes his time which I love. I am never going anywhere else as not only their work is amazing with fillers but their customer service and management is exceptional. Very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted by Sarah and she explained to me a promotion that really benefited me. This place really cares for you and i highly recommend it to my friends and family !!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2022

"Wow!  Everyone is so nice and friendly here! I was referred by a friend who has gotten Lip fillers, botox and a Facial at Panacea and So I decided to get a Full Facial with them because of how glowy my friend’s skin looked! And wow I was very impressed with the results I really loved how my skin felt and looked so glowy afterwards. I really recommend Panacea to all my friends and Family."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2022

"This place is a gem! Dr.Faisal work is beyond amazing. I had lip filler with him and he fixed an under eye filler that I had previously and was botching. He pays attention to every detail of the face and takes his time which I love. I am never going anywhere else as not only their work is amazing with fillers but their customer service and management is exceptional. Very friendly and welcoming. I was greeted by Sarah and she explained to me a promotion that really benefited me. This place really cares for you and  I highly recommend it to my friends and family !!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2022

"AMAZING experience and treatments. Both NP Sal and RN Manal are extremely knowledgeable about fillers and Botox! I have had my lips done with Manal multiple times and every time I come in I leave with the exact results I had in mind. I have also done BBL laser treatments here and the results left my skin flawless! I’m extremely happy. The office is so clean and smells amazing!! Such a cute place you’re in and out in a bliss."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2022

"Wonderful experience with Faisal!! Best Botox experience!! I trusted his judgement about how many units and where!! I am super pleased with my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2022

"I absolutely Love Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center!! Sal and Manal are truly amazing I can honestly trust them with my face!! The atmosphere at Panacea is the beyond best vibes all day, and the team is amazing!!! I get all my Botox, fillers, lasers treatments, and hydrafacial’s from Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any aesthetic needs and of course wants!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"I just had my second in the series of 3 Morpheus8 treatments. I'm extremely happy with the results! It has absolutely helped to shrink my pores, tighten my face overall, and especially helped the fine lines. I noticed a difference after the very first treatment. I cant wait to for the final results."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2022

"Dr Sal is amazing. I’ve recommend him to many friends for Botox treatment.He is trustful and will give you only the dose that you really need, for a natural looking.I barely felt the needles :)Amazing professional and clinic"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2022

"Great place. Great people. Sal explained everything step by step. Super informative. Would totally recommend this place to friends. Great experience. Definitely going back"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2022

"I have been coming to panacea to get my Botox since 2021. Great location, friendly staffs. Faisal very professional and friendly , explains the process and how Botox works to me every time I visit , and listen to what I need patiently. I have great result every time  I visited here. I  recommend to everyone to come here to experience the great services they provide."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2022

"Highly recommend panacea. I got my lips done for the very first time and I could not be happier with the results. Everyone made me feel so comfortable. Manal was so knowledgeable and encouraging. It was honestly something I didn’t know I needed. Love the results!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"I’ve been coming to Panacea Aesthitics for just about a year now and I’m grateful for the consistency of care. At age 45 I had never had botox before and they really made it a good experience for me the first time and every time I have gone back. I’m always pleased with the results and how friendly and kind everyone is at this office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2022

"I’ve been getting my Botox here for a few years and am always happy. Just got some filler under my eyes, I was terrified, it turned out great and I am thrilled!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"I’ve been going here for years for my injections. I love everything from the cleanliness of the offices, to the sweet reception ladies.  This business is top notch"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Yelp Sep 14 2022

"I just got my first session of Morpheus 8. On the day of the treatment, they put topical numbing cream on my face for about a half hour. I also had a hose so I could suck on some nitrous oxide during the procedure. Im not going to lie, it really hurt--but it was quick and the nurse was very gentle. The care and attention I have received has been nothing short of outstanding. The nurse was wonderful, clearly an expert in her field. She is highly skilled, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and patient. I have two more to go and can’t wait to see the final results."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2022

"3 months later and I’m still obsessed with my results! Manal & Sal are hands down, the best injectors out there and are truly gifted at making people look and feel their best! I had my whole face worked on by them, without telling them where I thought I needed touching up. They addressed all my areas of concern and knew exactly where I had lost volume and brought so much life back to me. The best part is that they distributed it so evenly, it all looks so natural. The girls in their staff are so beautiful inside and out! Total reflection of what a great experience I had. Would recommended 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Aug 11 2022

"First timer here! Sal was very knowledgeable and made me super comfortable by taking the time to explain the process of the procedure being done. excited to see the results and will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2022

"I had an IPL facial in early July. The place I used to go to moved too far away for me to continue going there about three years ago.   I’ve tried a couple of other places but haven’t been super impressed with the results. I cannot remember the name of the nurse who did my treatment, but she was great. -quick check-in-recommended some products but didn’t harass me to purchase anything-for my IPL: my main concerns were freckles and broken capillaries. I am fair skinned and I am outdoors a lot. I wear SPF on my face all day, every day, as well as hats when I can, but every now and then I get an IPL to touch things up. Results were EXCELLENT. Dramatic improvement in both of my issues of concern. I will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I highly recommend this place. I got multiple treatments (morpheus 8, bbl and moxi, and lips). Manal is really the Queens of lips. I was super nervous but she did an excellent job, and gave me the natural look that I wanted. She really deserves the title Queen of lips. She is the Best."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"I had work done elsewhere and was unhappy with the results. I came to Panacea and not only did they help remove the poor work, they did an exceptional job on the new work. All injections were painless. They are that good. The staff is wonderful and I always felt in good hands. I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2022

"Best experience ever really recommend Panacea! Totally professional and caring team! Nothing but exceptional service!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2022

"I have done Botox multiple times and a lip filler and the results could not have been any better. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Yelp Jul 31 2022

"This place is the BEST. Found them on Groupon, called and was accommodated in timely manner. I visited the office for a consultation and was very impressed. When I was ready, I returned got morpheus 8 treatments and got my lips done be the Queen of lips Manal. Let me tell you I was so nervous getting my lips done, but Manal knew exactly what I wanted, the natural look, and did an amazing job. Yes, she is the Queen of lips. I highly recommend her. I went back for bbl and moxi and from one session I saw a huge difference. Love this place"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2022

"I recently went to Panacea for the first time. A girlfriend who recommended them always looks great and has said nothing but GREAT things about they injectors there! I was feeling like I was lacking volume in my upper cheek and Sal recommended that I try volumna. Not only was it PAINLESS but hardly any swelling and the results are unreal! Such a difference and it looks great! I’ll be going back for most of my beauty needs!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I had work done elsewhere and was unhappy with the results. I came to Panacea and not only did they help remove the poor work, they did an exceptional job on the new work. All injections were painless. They are that good. The staff is wonderful and I always felt in good hands. I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I love Panacea! I’ve been coming here for years and they are always so professional and make you feel comfortable. Sal is the man!! Thank you for always making me look and feel beautiful! Run and make an appt, you will be thrilled with the results!!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Great Botox"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Jul 22 2022

"LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! Sal, Manal, and all the girls up front are always so kind, friendly, welcoming, and truly make an effort to remember you each time you come in. Sal and Manal are absolute masters at what they do, and I will never go elsewhere!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2022

"Manal and Sal are my superheroes, I frequent their clinic for more than two years, they are my salvation, their aesthetic work is really perfect, with them you get the results you want, my skin has drastically changed with their treatments, and let’s talk about touch-ups with hyaluronic acid, wow, they make the most perfect lips in all of Cali, I would never go anywhere!!! They are really professional, love you !!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2022

"This is my updated review! Came back after my last time getting lip fillers in 2021, I was actually the winner for the free lip filler contest Panacea did in the beginning of the year, I came in end of April and everyone was so kind! I love the ladies at the front desk, they were both so sweet! Manal is THE BEST! She worked her magic and left me feeling so confident and satisfied with her work! Cannot wait to come back again! I am OBSESSED!  If you are hesitant on getting lip fillers, seriously DO IT & go to Manal! She will not disappoint! Thank you everyone at Panacea for making my experience so memorable! You all are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I drive 30-45 minutes to come here over going a couple blocks just because they are so awesome!!! I have tried so many Groupons and Sal, his lovely wife and the crew are better even than the ones in Beverly Hills. They are an absolute joy ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Yelp Jul 12 2022

"This place is absolutely Amazing!!!!  I loved my experience from the moment I walked in etc. Very clean and beautiful establishment!!!! Sal and Manal are amazing and make you feel very comfortable with what ever service of your choice!!!!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2022

"When it comes to needles and procedures, you definitely want to have complete confidence in the professionals administering. That’s exactly what you get at Panacea, whereby they are always kind and complimentary, caring for their patients, honest with their assessments and up to speed on the latest technologies and trends. I’ve been going for a few years, and would strongly recommend to others."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"You guys are awesome! I felt safe and at home! See you soon ❤"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2022

"Thank you for making me feel safe and relaxed during my treatment! It was my first time here and I felt I left with a lot of knowledge and I was given a consultation on a procedure I was unsure about doing. There was no pressure and I will definitely be back! Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Panacea Aesthetic & Wellness Center was THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!! Manal is amazzzzzzing as well as Sal!!! They really take pride in making you truly look and feel your Best!!! Lovvving my Botox!! 😍"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Jun 21 2022

"I’ve been seeking services from Manal and Sal for several years.  I truly will not have anyone else in Southern California provide the services they do for me; make me look rested.  At 63yrs young, I don’t want to look like plastic; i already have on target my next procedure.  Thank you Sal and Manal for what you do!  You’re truly family.."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jun 20 2022

"This Place is the Best!!! I absolutely Lovvvvvve my results  I did Moxi laser treatment for my Melasma to help with pigment! It brightened my skin tremendously, and I did Botox two weeks after.  I am LoVinG my Skin it looks brighter as well as tighter!!! !!! Manal and Sal are amazing THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this Wellness Center to anyone wanting to get the results you want!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2022

"Omg words cannot describe how amazing this place is!! Like amazing they are the most ethical, honest buisness around. After reading other peoples reviews from recent I decided to write this to speak the real truth and no fake news! This place is the real deal. They care about you not about how much you spend or what you get only that you walk out feeling confident and happy. And that’s exactly what I felt when I came in and got my Botox Manal and Sal are the best and their bedside manner is top tier they are so knowledgeable and really truly give you the best care. Even if you need a follow up they will do multiple follow ups for you so you feel confident with how you feel here. Definitely come here!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2022

"Amazing experience!!! Faisal gave me a wonderful explanation of the best procedures for my face, this was the best clinic I have ever been in my life. I came via groupon to do Botox and I’ll definitely come back to do my lips. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp May 05 2022

"Manal + Sal are such a beautiful couple. They’re both super thoughtful with everything they do. I truly wish them all the best! I was recommended to this facility and when entering, receptionist was extremely kind and everything was organized and on-time. Manal did such an incredible job with Russian lip technique. They have such a gentle, yet comforting vibe that I ended up wanting to do volume in cheeks and neutralize fine lines. Manal + Sal carefully inspected and recommended few things for me (because I had asked for recommendations for a slightly upgraded me). When I came home, my mom simply said you look happy! She hadn’t recognized that I had done anything, until I walked closer haha!! Overall, great bed side manners, super great facility. I highly recommend coming here. I look forward to my next visit!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Apr 30 2022

"Friendly and very accommodating staff. Professional suggestions and always make you feel comfortable. Lovely office setting also."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2022

"Amazing amazing amazing! Faisal answered all my questions and did a great job explaining to me what would work for my areas of concern. It was a breeze to make the appointment, clean office, kind people. I found Panacea via a Groupon for Botox because I’ve been wanting to change med spas and I’m so happy I tried them out. I 100% will be back for other services."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2022

"Went in for Botox as a first time client. I found the customer care staff sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful. Faisal was so informative regarding Botox and achieving the desired outcome I was looking for. We discussed other services offered and settled on the one that should bring the best results (BBL). Very happy to have found Panacea and look forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2022

"I’m a new client, my first visit today for Botox. My injector’s name is Chelsea and she is a RN.  Let me say this, Chelsea knows her stuff. She listened to my concerns and needs and understood what I was explaining. She was extremely thorough and took her time. She was very detailed and calculated where and how she was injecting based on what I had told her.  Oh, and she is beautiful also. I felt like I had known her forever and I felt like I can trust her like I was talking to a friend.  The front desk were so lovely. I had a magnificent experience and I will go back to get my botox done by Chelsea specifically. I highly recommend Panacea and Chelsea and trust me, I am very fussy and I’ve been doing this long enough to know what’s good, what’s eh and what’s great. This is great."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Mar 01 2022

"Manal did an amazing job with my M-shaped lips! Totally transformed my look. I will definitely be going back for to her in the future!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2022

"Clean, beautiful office with friendly staff. Everyone is very friendly, professional, yet service-oriented. They stand behind their products and work, which every consumer/patient should appreciate as it seems to be a rare quality these days!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Feb 20 2022

"I had a great experience. The office was nice and clean and they honored a Groupon price for up to 40 units! The Dr who did the injections was detailed in explanation and spent time consulting. I would refer and/or go back."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Manal and Sal are the most amazing pair! Both are so knowledgeable, talented, and caring. They are the only two I will trust with my face : ) Manals skills when it comes to filler is completely out of this world. She's able to create full pouty lips with a flawless shape and natural look."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"I came in for an IPL photo facial and am beyond happy with the procedure and results! I was given great care in making sure that I would be happy with this procedure. I used a groupon and if I could pay that amount every time I would definitely have this done two or three times per year. I freckle and this evened my skin out dramatically! Great staff and care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"They know their stuff."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"This year for Christmas I decided to buy my mom 40 units of botox, I did n't where to go so i made an online search and found Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center. I must say that I was really lucky to have chosen them, the doctor was wonderful, he explained everything to us in detail, making my mom feel more confident. The result was fantastic. I recommend it."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"It was my first time getting botox/fillers and the staff was super friendly and reassuring. When I was getting my injections an assistant rubbed my arms and talked soothingly. What a great experience! And the results were so amazing!! Love it! Going back there for sure. Love that I can trust them with my face. That is a big deal!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2022

"I have never tried IPL and had a lot of brown spots and sun damage. I did one session and my face is absolutely amazing! Can’t believe what a difference one session made. I have already booked a second appointment for my chest and referred two friends.Clean facility, friendly staff & knowledgeable aesthetician."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Feb 17 2022

"I had such a good experience at Panacea! I came in to get Botox for the first time and was so nervous but ended up being so happy with the results. The location itself is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and nice. I appreciated how thorough and honest my injector was. She explained everything to me from where she was placing the Botox and why to how frequently I would need to come in the future. The results took within about a week and I got so many compliments. I would highly recommend this business to anyone!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2022

"They moved their office and it is absolutely stunning! The staff is so professional so kind. I saw Chelsea who assisted me with Botox. I am incredibly grateful for her expertise and how she explained exactly what I needed and why. She took her time and was patient I did not feel rushed it was such a great experience. I can’t wait to see her again. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2022

"Absolutely loved Panacea! Chelsea was so sweet and really helped my skin and learn how to take care of it and which facial was best for my skin. I originally was supposed to do the IPL Groupon but she honored the price for a different treatment that would help with my skin! My skin is doing so much better and I can’t wait to come back! Thank you Chelsea!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2022

"I purchased the Groupon and went back for another treatment! Quick, painless, knowledgeable staff, clean office!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Jan 24 2022

"I’m a new client, and this was my first time getting preventative Botox at this facility. Dr. Faisal was amazing and truly took the time to explain the procedure and set realistic expectations. He addressed my needs and provided recommendations per my request, without trying to "sell" me on different products. I live over 40 miles away and the service and education they provide is worth the drive. I will definitely be coming back to this location for future work."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2022

"I purchased the IPL groupon from this spa and I couldn’t be happier. The girls are super sweet and friendly, and the spa is clean and they make you feel very comfortable. Chelsea did my treatment for me and explained everything to me as she did her magic. She is extremely knowledgeable about what she does and take time to get to know your skin and explain to you what your specific may need, WITHOUT trying to sell you products or treatment like most places. I can’t wait to come back here for my second IPL treatment, and make Pancea my go to place for all my beauty and injection needs. Thank you for the great service!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2021

"Manal and Faisal are truly an amazing team! They make you feel comfortable, safe, and they patiently listen to what you are looking to achieve. Faisal makes sure to tell you about realistic expectations and I love that he brings in Manal to get her opinion and they bring both of their expertise together for the best possible results!!! I’m so happy I found this office. I have had bad experiences in the past at other offices where the doctor is impatient and I don’t feel heard.... NOT at this spot!!!! Ive found my home for my fountain of youth!!!! The results are perfection and have boosted my confidence tremendously. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Faisal and Manal!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2021

"I’ve been to other dermatologists and plastic surgeons in Newport Beach and none compare to Manal and Faisal. They truly care about your results and happiness before money. They first talk to you about what you want and how they can make it happen. They make you feel comfortable and in good care. Trust me when I say you will not find better care in Newport Beach than this office because you will get the great care and great results. I love this office and recommend it better than any other dermatologist or plastic surgeon office! Thank you Manal and Faisal."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2021

"These guys are amazing! Such caring and knowledgeable with so many customizable options. They truly care about their patients. I love this place!!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2021

"I can’t say enough positive things about Panacea & the entire staff! The girls at the front desk always give a warm, smiling, up-beat welcome! The cleanliness & style of the entire office it pristine to absolute perfection! I’ve gotten Botox from both, Manal & Sal. They make you feel so comfortable and leave feeling more confident then you were walking in! I’ve never experienced bruising and my results are always natural (what I request). Top-notch all around! Love Panacea!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2021

"Sal was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and super careful with the milia I had in the corner of my eye. Initially, I went to my dermatologist and she poked at it thinking it would go away and it just came back. After waiting for a while I decided to go to Panacea Aesthetics and Wellness Center after all the amazing reviews I saw online and Yelp. The Yelp reviews were just as I expected. Sal took great care, his staff was so professional and nice. I am a little bit of a worry wart and he gave me complete confidence after it was removed everything was going to be okay. The conclusion, if your dermatologist can’t get rid of a pesky milia after a year, Panacea Aesthetics and Wellness Center will. This won’t be my last time visiting Sal! If you’re reading this, I sincerely appreciate the care and reassurance you gave me before and after my visit, not to mention the thorough explanation of what you’re doing and educating me about the milia. I HIGHLY recommend their facility to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedures. Their service is top notch."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2021

"I’m sold, got in early, was seen right away, this place knows your time is valuable and doesn’t keep you waiting, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Receptionists were nice, chelsea my injector really walks you through the process. Botox was placed exactly where needed. Just an overall great experience!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2021

"Love this place! Went for a Groupon deal that included microdermabrasion and an IPL treatment. The esthetician was great and Chelsea, an RN, administered the IPL. She was thorough and explained everything that she was doing. I’ve had many IPL treatments and can easily say this one was the best. Easy check out too thanks to the front office staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Everyone was so nice and informative, I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me on anything during my consultation, just giving me honest feedback. I really appreciated that."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2021

"I was referred by a prominent derm in DP for threading.  I have been in the sun all my life competing till now at 67 yrs young lol  So I have a ton of heavy saggy crepey  neck skin .    Sal said I wasn’t a candidate for the threading and suggested a combination of fillers with PRP my blood  to lessen the crepiness  He made it clear it would not rid me of everything but would only lessen it enough so it wasn’t the first thing people noticed .  I am an esthetician so I take care of my face which looks great.  It is a few months now and I do have an old neck hopefully I can get a lift soon but the difference was night and day.   Heres the killer.  I have been battling TMJ  for several years now.   I had reached a point of urgent care visits from so much tooth pain and neck and shoulder daily pain.  I am also a massage therapist so I was doing everything I could to self massage .   To NO AVAIL.  It was greatly affecting my life horribly .. serious daily pain and rituals that did not work...  PT  that helped once a week but still much pain.   Manal  suggested botox in my jaws .  Yup .  Never heard that before.  She touched my face and exclaimed on how tight my jaws were she had the same condition,  Well people I sit here today months later with ZERO  anything jaw.  The very next day I woke up and zero issues.  I SUP  where my shoulders and neck were greatly impacted.  Almost nothing now.  Soreness for an hour following day only.   I found an insurance that will cover the botox but decided for $400 every 6 months my Lord thats nothing compared to all the things I was trying that never worked.  The bedside manner is above and beyond .. so much love kindness communication and    SKILLS ...   looking forward to our relationship for a long time :)"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2021

"Super friendly, knowledgeable staff. I bought a Groupon and will definitely be back! Loved my results."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2021

"I am so happy I found this place! Manal, I am very lucky to have gotten my lips done by you. I’m absolutely in love with the outcome so far. Sal, thank you for being so patient and answering all of my questions. I am so happy with the way my chin came out. I came in definitely needing some work and the results are phenomenal. I can’t thank you two enough for working your magic on me. I highly recommend and I can’t wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"I got a thread lift by Sal to tighten and define my jawline before my wedding and am SO HAPPY with the result! I appreciate that Sal is a true artist and looked at my face a whole. He recommend I do chin filler as well, which I did and it really completed the final result. I attached a photo to show that the threads plus filler gave a natural result and nobody would know I had anything done. There was only minimal pain associated with the procedure. One side was slightly swollen for 3 weeks, but I knew this would be the case and scheduled my appointment well in advance. The office is beautiful and the staff are friendly and professional. I can't recommend Panacea enough!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Chelsea was very professional and explained every step of the procedure and what to expect after. The treatment room and waiting room was impeccable and clean. Reception staff we very friendly and effluent. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Sweetest staff and always makes sure you leave happy!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"I absolutely love this place and recommend it to everyone! The staff are amazing and they know their services work!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"I can say enough about Sal and Minal and the incredible staff at Panacea. Professional, extremely knowledgeable, and the level of patient care is outstanding. I travel from another state just to have Sal and Minal perform any of my facial needs. Anywhere from botox to facial threads these two are simply the best!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2021

"I just had the best experience at Panacea Aesthetics & Wellness Center. This being my first time receiving Botox, I was understandably nervous but from the moment I walked in I was welcomed with smiles.I had the pleasure of having Chelsea assist me and she was so informative every step of the way and very gentle(I barely felt it)!!  Chelsea was easy to talk too and answered all my questions pre and post injections. I truly couldn’t have asked for a better 1st time experience! Xo"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2021

"Wow as a first time client I was absolutely blown away by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and business. Manal was amazing and so informative. She was on time and explained to me step by step of the service and what to expect afterwards. I highly recommend this place and make sure to book with Manal. See you in 3 months for my next service!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2021

"Been here a few times & sent friends for botox/filler.  Clean office with easy attached parking.  I don’t see how there could be any negative reviews for this med spa.. sweet caring owners who take their time & make you feel beautiful.  Will definitely continue to return & recommend."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Oct 05 2021

"Kiki, Chelsea and the nicest person who checked me in and helped me with forms and photos were all so wonderful to meet on my first visit to Panacea today. The office was very easy to locate and I ended up doing the Laser genesis treatment for the first time. Scheduling an appointment was very easy. All forms can be completed electronically beforehand. The office was immaculate and everyone I encountered was friendly and very educated on all the treatments available. Parking was easy to find their suite is on the 2nd floor. I will be back in 4 weeks for another treatment and definitely looking forward to it and possibly explore the Morpheus 8 treatments as well in the near future. Take some time out for you and give them a visit for filler, Botox and laser needs. They have amazing before and after photos on Yelp and Instagram. You will be in good hands! :)"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Yelp Sep 30 2021

"I had a really good experience with my treatment. I was a little nervous about getting any laser stuff done to my face since it was my first time but Chelsea made me feel so comfortable. She even recommended me a better laser for my face due to my skin color and my face turned out great! I loved how my face looked after glowing and so clean. I had a micro with laser. Chelsea was so helpful and she even gave me tips on my skincare, I’m so happy she was my tech! I will definitely be going back with her."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2021

"Wonderful , friendly staff They didn’t try to sell me any more services besides what I had purchased with Groupon . I have been to other places that once you are there they tell you all that is wrong with your face so you purchase more .  Truly recommend this place , clean, professional and freírlo ."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2021

"I was so nervous to get a lip filler because my lips are small.  I had done it before and they looked so fake. Thank you Manal, I love them!! They are so natural! You were so gentle. No pain at all either! My husband and I also get botox here. Sal and Manal are A+ and so is the front office staff!!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2021

"The best!!! Manal and Sal are not only very knowledgeable, professionals and on point but they’re also very kind, friendly And nice! Ill be back for sure and I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2021

"The office staff are professional, thorough, and welcoming. I recommend Panacea without reservation!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2021

"Where do I start. The entire staff is fantastic. from Sal to Manal, to the wonderful ladies that work in the office.  They make me feel so comfortable.  I’ve been going for a few years so I’m sure that helps.  But be assured I would not have stayed around if they were anything less than fantastic.  Actually They are better then ever. They have the best staff they have ever had. I’ve talked to them on various procedures.  And they have turned me down on a few because their were better options.  And they were right!  It’s not about what’s more expensive.  I like the natural look so they give recommendations based on that. While some people like major changes. They make recommendations based on your wants, what is safe and what will give you the best results. Ohh and they won’t oversell you.  Love that!! There is no pressure.  With the exception of one time they suggested a procedure.  Other than that I’ve been the one to ask about procedures.  What type of procedures isn’t important.  But what is, the quality and their true desire to exceed each clients expectations.  It doesn’t matter if you need one appointment or more.  If you are on the fence about trying them I hope this reassures you to give them a try."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2021

"Everyone at Panacea was amazing. From the ladies at the reception desk to the clinicians caring for you, the staff makes you feel warm, welcome and appreciated. And my results were amazing. I’ll definitely be going back"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Great experience! First time getting botox and thrilled with the outcome and loved the whole process. :)"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Manal and Sal are your best cosmetic consultants in the world! They have an incredible ability to listen to your concerns and satisfy them in the best way possible , I have been their patient for over 5 years and I absolutely love my each and every single visit !!!!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"I had my second visit with Sal at Panacea and was just as pleased as the first time. I had been going to my dermatologist's office for botox for years. His Physician's Assistant did my injections and she was good but I had no idea how much better my injections could be until I went to Panacea. Sal was able to target areas that really improved my results using the same amount of botox. Their office is efficient and professional. I look forward to receiving my injections from Panacea in the foreseeable future."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"I am not easy to please, and I do my research. These two, the husband and wife team, are great. Quality of the work is good, service is excellent, and their prices reasonable. What else could I ask for? I recommend them wholeheartedly."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Always a wonderful experience with amazing and beautiful results. Experts! Caring and friendly staff! I will definitely keep coming back!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2021

"Panacea wellness center is where I get my injectables the last 2 years. There staff is professional and give quality aim to please services. The place is clean and elegantly decorated. Very pleased with the services and caring professional staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2021

"Excellent, friendly wellness center, I was able to get an appointment as soon as I called, and the entire staff was helpful, efficient and friendly. I will return for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2021

"I was nervous to have my first experience with Botox. Everyone at Panacea made me feel comfortable and attended to. I was thrilled with how it turned out. Will absolutely be coming back for more!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2021

"Sal is amazing! I’ve been getting Botox for years and I now travel to OC to get my Botox."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2021

"Faisal and Manal are amazing!! Both extremely professional and they both explain to you what each procedure does. I’ve started with a mole removal then morpheus 8 then botox and lip fillers. Just wow. Also my forehead is already showing slight effect after a few hours- frown lines less obvious. Def looking forward to next few weeks to see major difference"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2021

"This by far the most professional place I’ve been to get Botox. Sal is incredible and does a phenomenal job. I live in LB and I drive to Newport because I don’t trust anyone else with my face. I highly recommend Panacea Aesthetics, Sal and everyone that works there. Greg"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2021

"I can not say enough positive things about this Med spa. They are friendly and professional. You can tell that they are experienced and take pride in their work. I love how they explain everything before hand to make you feel at ease. And the front desk girl is super sweet."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Absolutely appreciate the amount of care and detail the staff give to make sure I am 100% satisfied. The office is very clean and elegant.  I feel safe getting my Botox and injectables from this center. Never had a bad reaction. I’ve been coming here for 2 years now and I wont be jumping ship."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2021

"I’ve never had anything like Botox done before, so I decided to have my first foray using Groupon. That’s how I found Panacea. I spent hours researching places and this place had an amazing deal, the most positive reviews, and the clearest social media presence. When I came to get my Botox, I was extremely nervous. Sal assisted me and spent time with me explaining the entire process, putting me at ease, and making sure I got what I paid for. He didn’t try to rush me or oversell me, he made me feel valued and listened to my concerns. Because of the professionalism of this place, as well as the beautiful office and friendly staff, I will 1000% be returning back for any and all procedures. Thank you Panacea!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Aug 21 2021

"Love It Here - I had my mole removed by Faisal. Best ever. And such a great choice. I will come again for other procedures. Professional and clean. Amazing team and the procedure was so seamless. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Manal is such an angel. She has magic hands and a sweet personality. Her work is top notch and you can tell she truly cares about her patients and her work quality. she works quickly while keeping her patients as comfortable as possible. Her office is noticeably clean and smells great. Even the front desk ladies are lovely to interact with. 10 STARS!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Aug 09 2021

"Love these two! They made me feel so comfortable and are so knowledgeable. Seeing results is the best proof. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2021

"Manal is such an angel. I will never go anywhere else except  Manal for injections.  She works quickly while maintaining the comfort of her patients. Her work is perfect and lifechanging. Her office is clean, front desk ladies friendly and provides a wonderful experience each time. 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2021

"This is also a review that is way past due! I initially met Manal at another spa some years ago and was immediately impressed with her professionalism, depth of knowledge in her industry, and overall - her genuine kindness. She always went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with anything that she did. She was great in communicating openly and honestly to me answering any questions that I ever had. I was actually thrilled when I heard she had opened up her own place with Sal! I still go to her and have highly recommended her to my friends as well. I just had recent interaction with Sal for the plasma fibroblast procedure and he was just as amazing! It has been hard to find service providers in the past who genuinely cared for the people they treated. Thank heavens I found Manal and Sal! They are an awesome team truly dedicated to their clients."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2021

"If I could give a 100 stars I would .... Let me tell you that I have been with Manal for over 6 years , together we have been through many procedures and many realistic and very effective results. Recently I met Sal and the least I can say that they are a perfect match of professionalism and experience in one place all they are worry about is your amazing results and they will suggest procedures that are tailored PARTICULARLY for YOU !!!! If you are new to all these esthetic procedures or experienced "pro " this place is for YOU !!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jul 21 2021

"Manal is the truth in the industry, she exudes a conscientious skill set when it comes to cosmetics and beauty. Such a s sweet and kind soul truly a trusted touch! I recently got Botox and Filler at Panacea Medspa and I’m more than satisfied, definitely recommend going to Manal for all your beautification treatments"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Very professional, so friendly I will not go anywhere else from now on ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Yelp Jul 05 2021

"This review is a little overdue, I had my appointment back in the end of March of this year, this was my very first time ever wanting to get lip fillers done & after coming here, I will DEFINITELY go back! The two girls at the front desk were very sweet and made me feel welcomed! I was put into a room where I was greeted by Sal who numbed my lips and took my before pictures for me, once my lips were completely numbed, I was then greeted by the beautiful Manal who made me feel so comfortable & walked through the steps and was completely honest about my lips! She asked me what my goal was for my lips and she did exactly what I wanted and I was so satisfied with the results! I cannot wait to come back and get my lips done again by Manal! If you are hesitant about going here for any lip fillers, JUST DO IT! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Jul 01 2021

"I would give Sal and Minal 100 stars if I could. Their professionalism, knowledge, and skill set is simply outstanding. I travel many states just to come to Panacea! Yes, Sal and Minal are worth the plane flights, and dealing with airports. I wouldn’t and won’t go anywhere else for my facial procedures!! They are simply the BEST! Thank you  so much!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"This med spa is amazing. The female doctor is highly trained and very professional. She is very good with the treatments and services she provides. The office is very clean and all staff members are super nice. I do recommend this place without hesitations."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Jun 14 2021

"i want to take time to write about this amazing place that i originally found thru groupon. i just got my last session of morphus done and i am so happy and can’t wait for the amazing results. i already made my appointment for my botox in two weeks. i can’t say enough good things about this place. Manal is amazing and i love getting my stuff done by her. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They call me by my name every time i walk in and they are always smiling and making me feel special. i love getting stuff done here.Manal you are amazing. Tonya,"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp May 25 2021

"All the positive reviews about Sal and Panacea are true! I was very nervous for my procedure and Sal explained step by step and even took a picture of me on his iPad and showed me what he was planning to do. He is gentle and kind and has great bedside manner. I felt like I knew him for years. I appreciated all of it. I asked him a lot of questions and he happily answered them for me but never tried to upsell me on anything. He could have but he values his reputation and clients more than the money. And I respect them a lot! Thank you for the stellar service. See you soon."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 20 2021

"I’ve done many treatments here with Jess, and she always makes it so seamless and enjoyable and is clearly very talented. Whenever I was nervous for a procedure, she always put me at ease and had great bedside manner. I’ve been so incredibly happy with the results I’ve seen after coming here."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp May 06 2021

"This review is very overdue. But in my defense , I get emotional when I write about people that make an impact on my life. And I do emphasize people. I have been investigating and researching corporations, and companies, products etc for more years then I like to admit. So I’m the hardest critic , from top to bottom. I have read the very few negative reviews, and when people write and act out of anger and frustration things can be said that can truly hurt businesses. If I can offer any advice to anyone, because my list of bad and corrupt business is very long. I always go to the owners first, and hear their side or give them the chance to make it better. With all that being sad, I had been researching places for almost a year and I kept Panacea in my thoughts. After years of illness and serious injuries I decided to call them and go. And truly Yelp folks, what they do and did for me physically was icing on my vegan cake, it was the emotional kindness and caring from Kyrien and Jessica at the front, and Sal and Manal literally taking over an hour and half to hear my story and they truly listened and I felt an instant connection. They made me feel beautiful inside and out, and with still going through some health challenges , just being there has turned any of my sad days , happy and joyful. They are true artists and I am starting to feel like myself again. They are Passionate and honest, and what I love about them.Sal and Manal actually love that I’m a perfectionist and a attention to detail person. I want you all to know at Panacea, you have touched my life more then I can express in words. Thank you for your kindness and making me feel beautiful no matter how many scars I have on the outside and inside. This year is truly a new beginning for me, and I’m so very Blessed that you are are a part of it!Love and Blessings, D"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"This office and staff is outstanding! I come all the way from Palm Springs to get Botox because after years it the very best I’ve found. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"Honestly the best place ever. My husband and I came here for botox and the stuff is amazing and friendly. Faisal took his time to explain us everything, how botox works and why he recommend how much unit he thinks we need. Very nice, extremely knowledgeable and I couldn’t recommend this place enough!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2021

"I can’t say enough positive things about my experience today. I didn’t know exactly what I wanted or needed today and Manal knew exactly what to do, I’m thrilled with the results and I’m sure all my sisters will be calling tomorrow to make appointments :) Manal was friendly and professional and she has a wonderful bedside manner, but most of all she’s an artist and does beautiful work. I can’t recommend them highly enough!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"I had my lips plumped recently.... Manal is an artist within her profession whom everyone should know about. I was always a little hesitant to get my lips filled because I didn’t want them to look unnatural. Now, I wish Iwould have done it sooner!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"Yesterday my family “posse” as we so affectionately called ourselves and I went to sea Isal and Manal at Panacea... this was more than a skin appointment. We were met and greeted from begginging, before hand of our appointment to end with such pleasant wonderful welcomes. From the Initial phone call to schedule the appointment to the emails, to the follow up reminder phone call I was made to feel to warm and special. The feeling of care from all of the staff is beyond impeccable. If you have been looking for a warm location to seek for skin care and beautification look no further. To me you will find it all from the magnificent staff at Panacea! Every moment of our visit was beyond amazing! I myself had Botox and purchased their skin line products for hyper/hypo pigmentations. My teenage (18) yr old daughter purchased the skin care line for topical acne and will be returning in a few weeks to get other skin treatments. My friend did Botox and under eye fillers... To everyone at Panacea Thank you so very much! Oxox"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2021

"It was My first time in panacea aesthetics & wellness and I loved the way they were professional and friendly and they made me feel comfortable it was my first time getting my lips 👄 done with Dermal Fillers and I was really nervous 😬 but I felt really comfortable ones I got there . I will definitely go back 🤗👍🏻"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2021

"I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the office is when I walked in. The girls at the front desk are really very helpful and sweet, which for me can make or break an experience if the staff isn’t friendly. In my experience working in medical offices, the attitude of the doctors and management are a reflection on how they treat employees (and patients!) which I felt right away I would be in good hands for treatment. I love that I was able to digitally sign all the forms in advance so checking in was fast and I was seen right away. My technician (for Botox) was really wonderful, had clearly read my chart to discuss a few medical conditions, answered my questions, and provided helpful  information. She listened to my requests and concerns and was by far the least painful injections I have ever had, with no bleeding which I historically get a little and sometimes bruising- not with her though. I am very impressed with my experience and have already recommended 2 friends to go there after my appointment today."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Apr 13 2021

"Jessica does amazing IPLs and microdermabrasion. She has the setting perfect to actually see a difference. Some places go too light and then I end up not seeing the results I want. I would highly recommend her. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2021

"I originally had purchased a Groupon for Botox here. I loved it so much that a few months later I purchased another Groupon not knowing that you could only use the Groupon voucher once. Manal was so sweet to except the second voucher because Groupon was giving me a hard time refunding me. Not only is their customer service extraordinary, but both Sal and Manal are superb at what they do! Extremely well educated and professional. Groupon or not this is definitely going to be where I come back to get all of my beauty aesthetics done:)"

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Yelp Mar 31 2021

"I will never go anywhere else, everyone is genuinely so nice & makes you feel comfortable at Panacea. I went to another place in OC awhile ago and they completely botched my lips  Anyways several months later I went to Manal, she did them & they look better than I could have ever imagined (she also has a light hand, not as painful as my first experience) I will continue to travel 2 hrs one way for her magic hands"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2021

"WATCH FULL PROCESS: youtu.be/itEn-kYaZ2UI never do anything to my face, and it was a little bit scary to try getting botox. Especially, it’s controversial related to this topic while people talk about it. My friends in L.A. told me I should NOT do it and cancel when I met them before the appointment in less than 24 hours. But you know what? Only you know what you want and why you want to do it. I have an aggressive facial expression with my frown, and it was hard for people to approach me since it looks unfriendly (They always told me that).After 2 weeks, I’m EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result, and it does not show the frown between my eyebrows anymore! More relax and looks natural with no side effects, maybe 3 mins of light headache after the treatment, and that was it.BEFORE: Easy booking with a phone call and answered all my questions. They send reminders through text, email, and even phone calls to ensure I follow my own safety procedure. I love the facility, clean, and beautiful decoration! They will let you know which area is good for you with honesty, not to get you spent more for what you shouldn’t. Thanks for the honesty!DURING: On the way to Newport Beach from L.A., it was raining hard, so I couldn’t arrive on time, and I gave a call to inform them of my lateness around 7-10 mins. Really flexible and show concerns for my safety with no rush. The first impression, they were really welcoming, and that was all matter! Knowledgeable to consult the customers, fast and efficient.AFTER: Call to check up through phone to follow up! Thanks for amazing service, great communication, and flexibility!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2021

"I absolutely LOVE Sal and Manal and their very friendly staff! I originally bought a Groupon for some Botox to glow up for the big 49. When I called the staff was very friendly and accommodating. When I came in I was greeted with friendly smiles and seen right away. Manal explained where she would put my 40 units and I asked for more. At no point did she try to upsell me or tell me I needed anything else like I have experienced at other locations in the past. During my visit I also asked for a consult with Sal for plasma skin tightening my lids which I ended up booking and just finished my 3rd session with him today. He is always on time and very polite and very detailed in his work. Never once has he told me I needed more or try to upsell me on anything else. So far I love everything I’ve had done there. I’m also reasonable and expect that my genetic makeup and eating/drinking habits will affect my results as everyone should have these expectations. Drink before a procedure you’re gonna bruise. Period. I have read some of the bad reviews on here and based on the phenomenal service and results I’ve had so far I’d guess they are bitter or lying. I mean who’s looking for filler at 23?? If you’re not happy with your face at 23 then there’s nothing you’re gonna do to ever like your face. Have realistic expectations people and I guarantee you if you’re not happy they WILL fix it. Once the plasma takes full effect I’ll show proper before and after pictures but for now I’ll post a progress picture."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2021

"Very highly recommend office for their services and professionalism. I’ve gone to several aesthetic  providers in the past but here you will find a higher level of skill and personalization. I drive from Palm Springs because the results here beat anything!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2021

"I’ve had injections and procedures at many med spas over the last 13 years and can comfortably say that Sal and Manal are the best!  They are extremely knowledgable and are true artists.  I’m always happy with the results of my Botox and fillers and am also happy with the experience.   They consult and talk me through all my options and, when appropriate, have even talked me out of procedures.   Their staff is just as warm and lovely as they are and I always feel appreciated.  Love this place!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Yelp Mar 29 2021

"I have been coming to Panacea for about a year and a half now to get Botox in problem areas and just recently, under eye filler. Even though I’ve been really nervous to start using these services, Manal and Sal have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and safe. They take the time to get to know you, make sure you understand the service you are getting, and also to follow up on how you are doing afterwards. Simply put, they are the reason I keep coming back. Not only are they amazing/kind/genuine people, but the results of my Botox and under eye filler have been life changing for me! By taking only a couple preventative measures at panacea, I am definitely more confident in my appearance and willing to take on the aging process! Thank you Manal and Sal :)"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2021

"Very impressed. went initially for a Groupon for botox.  Namal was very professional and botox was painless. Panacea was running specials so I also got my lips plumped and undereye hollows filled.   I requested a dental block for the lip filler and got one.  it was relatively painless and the lips were nicely shaped.  the numbing cream was very effective too.  after the procedures Namal offered me tinted sunscreen so I could be out in the sun doing my volunteer work.  3 weeks later went for my follow up visit.  At the time I felt my bottom lip was slightly uneven.  Namal applied a touch up filler to the area in question at no charge.  No pressure from the staff to buy additional services. I will return in the future when needed."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2021

"This was by far the best Botox experience I’ve ever had of my 5 years of getting injections. The staff was excellent, the office was absolutely gorgeous and the NP went above and beyond with explaining the where and why of the injection sites. He was professional, knowledgeable and his customer service was a true treasure. I will 100% be coming here from now on. Thank you to the whole staff for a wonderful afternoon in your office!!"

5.0 Review from W.E. Source: Yelp Mar 03 2021

"I have never had a better experience than I did at Panacea. From the first time speaking to the lovely girl who runs the front, to the time spent with Sal for my botox. He was very thorough, kind and showed a lot of knowledge. He involved me in the entire process, and has obvious passion for his craft.  I’ve been to a good amount of places over the years, and nowhere I’ve been has compared to the level of service, quality of work and the overall good vibes that Panacea has! I can’t say enough, I’m truly so stoked to have found it."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2021

"So far, I’ve visited this office twice for Botox and it’s been the best experience I’ve ever had. They take the time to educate you, listen and respond to any questions/concerns, and everyone that I’ve encountered there has been kind and attentive. I had initially visited on a groupon, but this office will be my one and only from now on."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Yelp Feb 09 2021

"Wonderful experience from start to finish! Appointment was easy, in fact they missed my call and immediately called me back and got me in! There was ample parking, The waiting room and reception area is chic and clean, the front desk ladies are attentive and very professional and friendly. My practitioner Manal was wonderful, and made me feel comfortable and at ease. She gave me suggestions to look into moving forward and my botox treatment was easy and (nearly!) painless. I recommend Panacea and will surely come here for treatment in the future!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2021

"I went here for the first time for Botox and I have to highly recommend it! The nurse that injected me was extremely knowledgeable and sweet, and really listened to my concerns to give me a customized treatment. I had my forehead, elevens, crows feet, and masseter (jaw) muscles injected. She asked me what my order of priority was and avoided arching my eyebrow up as I had asked. I struggle with TMJ, and as a result I wake up with jaw pain, tooth pain, and headaches; and I also noticed that the muscles in my jaw were getting really bulky as it’s been worsening, giving my jaw a more square appearance. I think it goes without saying that the situation was becoming less and less chill. But now my jaw doesn’t hurt, I can still chew totally normally but the bite and grinding down isn’t as unnecessarily forceful (I was worried about being able to eat steak haha), and my jaw looks a lot more slender! All around win win. Attached are pics of the left side of my jaw before and after (pain and size was more pronounced on the left side for me). I hope this is helpful. I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2021

"I was seen by Manal for my lips, chicks, and under eyes. Manal was AMAZING. She was extremely nice and she explained everything she was doing, and made sure I was comfortable and knew the process. What I liked the most about her work is that she she gave me a natural look, it did not look fake. I absolutely love the natural look, and my healing process was so easy took me a day I had no bleeding or bruises. I most definitely would recommend this place!!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2021

"I had the BEST experience at Panacea! The office is so cute and chic. The decor is awesome, the place is clean, and the staff are beyond friendly. I started with a photofacial with Jessica and she was really sweet and attentive. I wanted advice about all the different services they offer and she had great insight into each treatment. The treatment room is so plush with a beautiful blanket, essential oil diffuser and a tv for me to watch Netflix while waiting for the numbing effect. I came in early for numbing cream. It cost an extra $25 but is SO worth it in my opinion. The numbing cream came in especially handy when I got some fillers afterwards. It has never been so comfortable! I decided to get tear trough fillers for the very first time because I felt so comfortable with the knowledge and expertise of Sal and Manal. I’ve been thinking about it for years and wanted a true pro. It turned out fabulously!! I know I will be back every year for it.  I didn’t even bruise under my eyes and I am a major bruiser normally. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!I came in with a Groupon and didn’t feel like they tried to upsell me or give me anything less than 5 star treatment. In fact, they gave me a  few other discounts on top of my Groupon. Like I said, it was the best experience!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Jan 23 2021

"It’s been almost 2 weeks since I’ve had my Botox injections by Sal (80+ units). Being that it was my first time here and my usual office being temporarily closed, I was a bit weary trying a new place. I’m happy to share that Sal did a better job than my go-to injector and I couldn’t be happier. My face looks natural...just without the wrinkles. I shared the areas that bothered me most and Sal did better a job than a plastic surgeon, which speaks volumes. I’m more than happy to refer my friends and family...and looking forward to my next visit."

5.0